Brock White
© 2009 State Bank of New Prague. All Rights Reserved.


Meet Our Team

Jason Ashley
Commercial Banker
jashley@e-sbnp.com

Sue Bisek
Loan Assistant
sbisek@e-sbnp.com

Monica Burtzel
Vice President
mburtzel@e-sbnp.com

Marcy Dvorak
Deputy/Teller
mdvorak@e-sbnp.com
Amy Fischer
Assistant Vice President
afischer@e-sbnp.com
Gay Gerhardt
Teller
ggerhardt@e-sbnp.com
Heather Gilhousen
Retail Banker/Deputy
hgilhousen@e-sbnp.com
Patty Hoefs
Loan Assistant
phoefs@e-sbnp.com
Ed Hrabe
Vice President
ehrabe@e-sbnp.com
Lisa Korbel
Mortgage Lender
lkorbel@e-sbnp.com

Joe Marek
Deputy/Teller
jmarek@e-sbnp.com

Merrisue Minar
Teller/Deputy
mminar@e-sbnp.com

Lucille Nickolay
Vice President

Barb Nyreen
Receptionist/Operations
bnyreen@e-sbnp.com

Theresa Pumper
Teller/Deputy
tpumper@e-sbnp.com

Katie Svoboda
Retail Banker/Marketing Assistant
ksvoboda@e-sbnp.com

Kathy Turman Receptionist/Deputy
kturman@e-sbnp.com

Bruce Wolf
President
bwolf@e-sbnp.com

Bev Zvanovec
Receptionist/Operations
bzvanovec@e-sbnp.com